London Mathematical Society - EPSRC Durham Symposium
Automorphic forms and Galois representations
Monday 18th July - Thursday 28th July 2011

LMS Durham Symposium:
Automorphic forms and Galois representations
List of Participants

Professor Victor AbrashkinDurham Universityvictor.abrashkin@durham.ac.uk
Dr Rajender AdibhatlaUniversity of Regensburgriemann1729@gmail.com
Professor Adebisi AgboolaUC Santa Barbaraagboola@math.ucsb.edu
Dr Konstantin ArdakovUniversity of Nottinghamkonstantin.ardakov@nottingham.ac.uk
Mr Daniel BarreraUniversity of Paris 7danielbarreras@hotmail.com
Professor Laurent BergerENS Lyonlaurent.berger@ens-lyon.fr
Dr Tobias BergerUniversity of SheffieldT.T.Berger@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Massimo BertoliniUniversity of Milanmassimo.bertolini@unimi.it
Professor Bryan BirchUniversity of Oxfordbryan.birch@maths.ox.ac.uk
Professor Gebhard BoeckleHeidelberg Universityboeckle@uni-hd.de
Professor Christophe BreuilUniversity of Paris 11christophe.breuil@math.u-psud.fr
Dr Francis BrownInstitute of Mathematics, Jussieubrown@math.jussieu.fr
Professor David BurnsKings College Londondavid.burns@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Colin BushnellKings College Londoncolin.bushnell@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Cecilia BusuiocRoyal Holloway University of Londoncecilia.busuioc@rhul.ac.uk
Professor Kevin BuzzardImperial College Londonbuzzard@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Francesco CastellaMcGill Universitycastella@math.mcgill.ca
Dr Pierre-Henri ChaudouardUniversity of Paris 11Pierre-Henri.Chaudouard@math.u-psud.fr
Professor Gaetan ChenevierEcole Polytechniquechenevier@math.polytechnique.fr
Mr Przemyslaw ChojeckiInstitute of Mathematics, Jussieupc262926@students.mimuw.edu.pl
Mr Simon ChuKings College Londonsimon.chu@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Pierre ColmezUniversity of Paris 6colmez@math.jussieu.fr
Professor Brian ConradStanford Universityconrad@math.stanford.edu
Professor Henri DarmonMcGill Universitydarmon@math.mcgill.ca
Professor Jean-Francois DatUniversity of Paris 6dat@math.jussieu.fr
Dr Lassina DembeleUniversity of Warwick L.Dembele@warwick.ac.uk
Professor Ehud De ShalitHebrew University of Jerusalemdeshalit@math.huji.ac.il
Professor Fred DiamondKings College Londonfred.diamond@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Luis DieulefaitUniversity of Barcelonaldieulefait@ub.edu
Dr Mladen DimitrovUniversity of Paris 7dimitrov@math.jussieu.fr
Dr Makis DousmanisENS Lyonmakis.dousmanis@gmail.com
Dr Neil DummiganUniversity of Sheffieldn.p.dummigan@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Jo DwyerUniversity of Bristolmaxjd@bristol.ac.uk
Mr Timothy EardleyUniversity of Sheffieldpmp09tae@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Matthew EmertonNorthwestern Universityemerton@math.northwestern.edu
Professor Laurent FarguesUniversity of Paris 11laurent.fargues@math.u-psud.fr
Professor Jean-Marc FontaineUniversity of Paris 11fontaine@math.u-psud.fr
Professor Hidekazu FurushoNagoya Universityfurusho@math.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Dr Toby GeeNorthwestern Universitytobygee@gmail.com
Professor Thomas HainesUniversity of Marylandtjh@math.umd.edu
Dr William HartUniversity of WarwickW.B.Hart@warwick.ac.uk
Mr James HaydonUniversity College Londonjames.haydon@gmail.com
Professor Yuichiro HoshiRIMS, Kyotoyuichiro@kurims.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Dr Yongquan HuUniversity of Rennes 1yongquan.hu@univ-rennes1.fr
Dr Frazer JarvisUniversity of SheffieldA.F.Jarvis@shef.ac.uk
Dr Mahesh KakdeUniversity College Londonkakdem@math.ucl.ac.uk
Mr Vitezslav KalaPurdue Universityvita.kala@gmail.com
Dr Payman KassaeiKings College Londonpayman.kassaei@kcl.ac.uk
Professor Kiran KedlayaUC San Diegokedlaya@mit.edu
Professor Minhyong KimUniversity College Londonminhyong.kim@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Wansu KimImperial College Londonw.kim@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Jie LinEcole Normale Superieurejielin@clipper.ens.fr
Dr David LoefflerUniversity of WarwickD.A.Loeffler@warwick.ac.uk
Mr Chengyuan LuUniversity of Paris 13lu@math.univ-paris13.fr
Miss Judith LudwigImperial College Londonj.ludwig10@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Li MaUniversity of Paris 6horsepower70497@gmail.com
Dr Jayanta ManoharmayumUniversity of Sheffieldj.manoharmayum@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Keith MccabeDurham Universitykeith.mccabe@durham.ac.uk
Dr Chung Pang MokMcMaster Universitycpmok@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Professor Farid MokraneUniversity of Paris 13mokrane@math.univ-paris13.fr
Mr Alain MullerUniversity of Strasbourgamuller@math.unistra.fr
Professor Hiroaki NakamuraOkayama Universityh-naka@math.okayama-u.ac.jp
Professor Jan NekovarUniversity of Paris 6nekovar@math.jussieu.fr
Mr James NewtonUniversity of Cambridgejjmn2@cam.ac.uk
Professor Wieslawa NiziolUniversity of Utahniziol@math.utah.edu
Mr Thomas OBrienKings College Londonthomas.o_brien@kcl.ac.uk
Dr Rachel OllivierColumbia Universityollivier@math.columbia.edu
Prof. Jeehoon ParkPOSTECHjpark.math@gmail.com
Dr. Vytautas PaskunasUniversity of Bielefeldpaskunas@math.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Yiannis PetridisUniversity College Londoni.petridis@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Florian PopUniversity of Pennsylvaniapop@math.upenn.edu
Professor Kartik PrasannaUniversity of Michigankartik.prasanna@gmail.com
Mr Giovanni RossoKatholieke Universiteit LeuvenGiovanni.Rosso@wis.kuleuven.be
Professor Karl RubinUC Irvinekrubin@math.uci.edu
Dr Shu SasakiKings College Londons.sasaki.03@cantabgold.net
Professor David SavittUniversity of Arizonasavitt@math.arizona.edu
Dr Michael ScheinBar-Ilan Universitymschein@math.biu.ac.il
Professor Peter SchneiderUniversity of M√ľnsterpschnei@uni-muenster.de
Professor Tony SchollUniversity of Cambridgea.j.scholl@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Dr Sugwoo ShinMassachusetts Institute of Technologyprmideal@gmail.com
Professor Christopher SkinnerPrinceton Universitycmcls@math.princeton.edu
Mr Luke StanbraDurham Universityluke.stanbra@durham.ac.uk
Professor Shaun StevensUniversity of East Angliashaun.stevens@uea.ac.uk
Dr Benoit StrohUniversity of Paris 13stroh@math.univ-paris13.fr
Mr Olivier TaibiEcole Polytechniquetaibi@math.polytechnique.fr
Professor Richard TaylorHarvard Universityrtaylor@math.harvard.edu
Dr Lara ThomasENS Lyonlara.thomas@ens-lyon.fr
Dr Yichao TianMorningside Center of Mathematicsyichaot@math.princeton.edu
Professor Jacques TilouineUniversity of Paris 13tilouine@math.univ-paris13.fr
Dr Panagiotis TsakniasUniversity of Duisburg-Essenp.tsaknias@gmail.com
Mr Konstantinos TsaltasUniversity of Sheffieldpmp10kt@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Takeshi TsujiUniversity of Tokyot-tsuji@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Professor Otmar VenjakobHeidelberg Universityvenjakob@mathi.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr Mathieu VienneyENS LyonMathieu.Vienney@ens-lyon.fr
Professor Jean-Pierre WintenbergerUniversity of Strasbourgwintenb@math.unistra.fr
Dr Christian WuthrichUniversity of Nottinghamchristian.wuthrich@gmail.com
Dr Andrei YafaevUniversity College Londonyafaev@math.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Teruyoshi YoshidaUniversity of CambridgeT.Yoshida@dpmms.cam.ac.uk
Dr Sarah ZerbesUniversity of Exeters.zerbes@ex.ac.uk
Mr Michal ZydorEcole Polytechniquemzydor28@gmail.com