ICFT06 - UK Meeting on Integrable and Conformal Field Theory

Ushaw College, Durham University
26th/27th May 2006

The 10th in a series of short annual meetings on integrable and conformal field theories.


Meeting Arrangements
Scientific Programme
List of Participants
Registration Form (deadline 1st May)
Travel arrangements

Scientific organising committee:
Peter Bowcock, John Cardy, Patrick Dorey, Andreas Fring, Niall MacKay, Anne Taormina, Gerard Watts, Robert Weston.

Local organisers:
Peter Bowcock, Patrick Dorey, Anne Taormina.

Co-sponsored by the Mathematical and Theoretical Physics group of the IoP and the London Mathematical Society